Instagram_round1   Facebook_Round1   Twitter_round1

Find_a_team_Sidebar2

League_State_Championships_Sidebar3
Schools_Sidebar2
SCTPF2
 
First Name Last Name City Phone

E-Mail

Cert.
Gary Agardy Gr'nwood 864-942-0667 gcctennis@emeraldis.com S
Sandra Bell Cola. 803-790-4022 Tnschick@sc.rr.com S
Stan Beran Greer 864-268-1532 S
Derrick Berry N. Augusta 803-279-2236 derrickberry1@home.com S
Peggy Bohne Chas 843-766-6944 bohnep@ci.charleston.sc.us U
Jim Bosley Cola. 803-256-8821 Jebosley@infoave.net S
Bill Brannon Cola. 803-787-0315 Wbrannonjr@sc.rr.com PVr
Warren Bray Gr'nville 864-232-2978 w2tennis@hotmail.com S
Steve Broom Sp'burg 864-542-8009 g8rtennispro@aol.com PVr
Mary Burgess Gr'nville 864-233-2679 steveburgs@aol.com U
Bob Crabb Cola. 803-865-7544 rac10s@aol.com PVr
Margaret Dixon IOP 843-886-0070 maggieII@aol.com S
Becky Dobbins Mur. Inlet 843-651-0337 DobbinsB@msn.com U
Yvonne Farrar Cola. 803-736-3246 yhfarrar@aol.com S
Meg Farrelly IOP 843-886-0070 megphotogirl@aol.com S
Carol Fowles Cola. 803-787-3994 BWF7@cs.com U
Sandra Gaillard Belton 864-338-7011 sgaillard@carol.net S
Patricia Garren Trav. Rest 864-836-3765 compatabill@mindspring.com S
Lucy Garvin Greenville 864-288-2407 Lgarvin@mindspring.com N
Robert Garvin Greenville 864-288-2407 Lgarvin@mindspring.com PVr
Ann Gettys Cola. 803-788-9309 Agettys@webtv.com S
Diane Gildemeister My Bch 843-361-1814 dunespro1@aol.com S
Fred Goodman Cola. 803-732-1174 fgood77013@aol.com PVr
Preston Grisham Cola. 803-422-9229 rcklimer@aol.com S
Stephanie Hammond N.Aug 803-279-4443 shammond@aiken.k12.sc.us S
Joyce Harrison Cola. 803-781-0638 tennisrates@aol.com U
Jim Hinson Cola 803-699-5399 khins@aol.com U
Susie Honeycutt My Bch 843-293-5158 honeycutt@sc.rr.com PVr
David Honeycutt My Bch 843-293-5158 honeycutt@sc.rr.com PVr
Carolyn Karpick Seneca 864-882-8329 ckarpick@innova.net PVr
Cheryl Keith Salem 864-944-1211 CKeith2000@aol.com PVr
Jim Kerr, Jr. Cola. 803-749-1498 kerrlawfirm@aol.com PVr
Maxine LeCroy Belton 864-338-8235 U
Missy Malool HHI 843-671-1957 malool@usta.com P
Al Marshall Aiken 803-649-9148 al591@atlantic.net S
Rodney McAlister Gr'nwood 864-229-5192 tennisct@innova.net S
Bernie McGuire Cola 803-788-8648 BRM10S@aol.com U
Patti McVey Springdale 803-794-1364 themcveys@aol.com S
Jim Morrison III Cola. 803-419-3684 jr4morrison@juno.com PVr
Sandra Morrissette HHI 843-842-8412 sandrahhi@aol.com U
Susie Pavlakovich Cayce 803-796-9652 peprmnt@bellsouth.net PVr
Neal Peterson My Bch 843-650-5505 U
Charly Rasheed Sp'burg 864-598-0180 charlynic53@msn.com PVr
George Rice Cola. 843-787-7277 PVr
Larry Rizzo Florence 843-662-3015 lrizzo6430@aol.com S
Jim Russell Belton 864-338-5464 N
Mary Anna Scott Cola 803-783-0954 mascott@sc.rr.com U
Leslie Smith Lexington 803-957-1940 leslie_5255@msn.com PVr
Pat Staley Cola 803-776-2582 patstaley1@aolcom U
Roger Stout Cola 803-782-4003 PVr
Cliff Toms Cola. 803-776-3250[w] pms63@aol.com ? S
Sandy Trexler Florence 843-662-8288 strex47@aol.com S
Harold Utley Mullins 843-464-4673 harold_utley@yahoo.com PVr
Lee Ward Cola. 803-254-2548 leeward10s@aol.com N
Carey Washington Cola. 803-799-3933 caw405@msn.com U
Kurt Wassén Kiawah 843-768-1878 kwassen@aol.com U
Phyllis Westerman Cola. 803-736-0598 phyllisandbill@webtv.net S
Martha Wilder Clinton 864-833-3933 mwilder@backroads.net PVr
Jim Wilkinson Chas. 843-762-7907 wilkie58@aol.com PVr
Bunny Williams HHI 843-671-1957 williams@usta.com P
Beau Wise Cola. 803-788-0530 bwiselesco@aol.com S
Jeff Young Chas 843-766-3385 jryoung104@hotmail.com PVr
S=sectional ; U= usta; N= national; P= professional;
PVr = Provisional [can only work small, local events or as deputy and/or site Ref.]
 

 
 
 
 
Close