tsts

Register Now for... Adult Leagues Adult Tournaments Junior Tournaments Jr. Team Tennis Tennis For Kids
SCTPF

Instagram_round1   Facebook_Round1   Twitter_round1

enespanol
 

» Officials

officialsGET CERTIFIED | CERTIFIED OFFICIALS/UMPIRES | CERTIFIED REFEREES | RULES AND RESOURCES


 
 
NAME LOCATION EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE
Anderson, Sandra Elgin anderson34592@bellsouth.net 803-420-6748
Arbena, Scott Clemson scottsclax@scottsclax.com 864-207-0597
Barr, Tonya Myrtle Beach tbarr2@sc.rr.com 843-450-7987
Bowman, Ann North Augusta annbowman@comcast.net 803-634-0083
Brown, Quince Moore quince@bellsouth.net 864-529-2220
Campbell, Helen *** North Augusta hcampbell22@comcast.net 803 645-3206
Collins, Nancy *** Hilton Head regattancc@hotmail.com 843 422 2097
Dixon, Margaret Isle of Palms maggieii@aol.com 843-860-5647
Dobbins, Donald Murrells Inlet dobbinsb@msn.com 843 340 3806
Edwards, Ken  *** Isle of Palms ken@lctatennis.org 843-886-9101
Farrar, Yvonne Columbia yhfarrar@aol.com 803-261-2632
Farrelly, Meg Isle of Palms megphotogirl@aol.com 843-860-9898
Garren, Pat ** (Upstate) Travelers Rest  compatabill@mindspring.com  
Gaynor, Pat *** Myrtle Beach eastslip@aol.com 843 251-1293
Grant, Dave Salem dave_grant@charter.net 609 284 1565
Honeycutt, Susie Myrtle Beach honeycutt@sc.rr.com 843 450 6788
Honeycutt, David Myrtle Beach honeycutt@sc.rr.com 843 450 6787
James, Ernest Florence ej.tennis@sc.rr.com 843 229-6373
Keivit, Bob Columbia rkeivit@sc.rr.com 803-609-3952
Kennedy, Vontella Florence nailsbyvonk@aol.com 843 2603590
Kinard, Terry Hilton Head Island tkinard@aol.com 843 422-5886
Koubek, Jane Taylors seejanerun275@yahoo.com 407-221-5606
Marshall, Al Aiken almarshall@bellsouth.net 803-599-5991
McAlister, Austin *** Hodges tennisct@embarqmail.com  
McAlister, Nicholas Hodges tennisct@embarqmail.com 864-341-4914
McAlister, Rodney *** ** (Upstate) Hodges tenniswithrodney@yahoo.com 864-344-1628
McMillan, Dwayne *** Charleston mcmillde@musc.edu 843 478-7490
Meckley, Holly Summerville hollyref1@hotmail.com 843-576-9652
Meckley, John Summerville johnmeckley@hotmail.com 843-576-9655
Moore, Chris *** Clinton clintonorangecrush@yahoo.com 864 923 0619
Nista, Jim Daniel Island JNista28@gmail.com 843-442-5500
Peek, Bena Greenville lucebean@charter.net 864 303-5190
Peterson, Neal *** Myrtle Beach Neal.Peterson@hotmail.com 843-424-5408
Pittman, Paul *** Florence pmpittman@gmail.com 843-615-4929
Powell, Laura Lyman laurainlyman@live.com 864-439-9498
Rohan, Teri Hilton Head Island tpr316@gmail.com 513 600 8845
Russell, James Belton russelljamest@bellsouth.net 864 940 6010
Sides, Dennie Sumter denniesides@yahoo.com 803-236-8163
Smith, James Columbia babybullsmith001@yahoo.com 803 238 4410
Swanson, Sue Ellen ** (Midlands excluding USC & some upstate) Columbia seswanson@triad.rr.com 336 706 6286
Thomas, Mary Margaret Chapin mmthomas1@aol.com 803-622-4788
Trexler, Sandy *** Florence strex47@aol.com 843-229-6105
Truesdale, Patricia *** Camden truesdps@yahoo.com 803-416-2407
Trusty, Deborah Mount Pleasant dbtrusty@bellsouth.net 843 782-1853
Tuchscherer, Konrad Hilton Head Island ktuchschererlaw@hargray.com 843 422 7804
Tuchscherer, Mary Hilton Head Island senorat@gmail.com 843 842 7173
Ulmer, Celia Simpsonville CCUlmer@att.net 864-380-4724
Varn, George Travelers Rest GLVarn@gmail.com 864-275-8590
Vaughn, Dee Simpsonville mdv8@att.net 864-380-5280
Wagner, Tom Columbia twagner1@sc.rr.com 803-422-3793
Ward, Lee **(University of South Carolina) Columbia leeward10s@aol.com 803-338-0692
Washington, Carey Columbia caw405@msn.com 803 727 7634
Wassen, Kurt  ** (Low Country) Charleston kwassen@aol.com 843-696-1493
West, George Daniel Island gwests@bellsouth.net 843-906-1555
Westerman, Phyllis Hilton Head Island phyllisandbill@roadrunner.com 843 363 5326
Whitaker, Robert Aiken bandswhitaker@gforcecable.com 803-649-0659
Whitaker, Sharon Aiken bandswhitaker@gforcecable.com 803-649-0659
Wise, Jennings (Beau) Isle of Palms beauwise@bellsouth.net 843-224-2952
Yearling, Constance Columbia Clance6901@aol.com 803 622 2517
       
NOTE: *** indicates provisional ITA      
NOTE: ** indicates SC ITA scheduling coordinators