Instagram_round1   Facebook_Round1   Twitter_round1

Find_a_team_Sidebar2

League_State_Championships_Sidebar3
Schools_Sidebar2
SCTPF2
 
Larry Rizzo
President
Phone: (843) 662-3015  
Email: lrizzo6430@aol.com 
 
James "Bud" Spencer
Executive Vice President
Phone: (843) 849-8624  
Email: jspen61@aol.com 
 
Harriet Hewitt
Vice President
Phone: (843) 272-5857  
Email: hahewitt@earthlink.net 
  
Carey Washington
Vice President
Phone: (803) 779-3536  
Email: caw405@msn.com 
 
William Thompson
Vice President
Phone: (803) 735-0236  
Email: william@thomco-inc.com 
 
Jenny Johnson
Secretary
Phone: (803) 394-5189  
Email: jjohn29481@aol.com 
 
Ann Lang
Treasurer
Phone: (803) 781-2050  
Email: akissam@mindspring.com 
 
Bill Lindsay
Immediate Past President
Email: wlindsay@dukeengineering.com 
 
Kurt Wassen
Officials Chairman
Phone: (843) 768-1878  
Email: kwassen@aol.com 
 
Robb Thompson
SCPTA President
Phone: (864) 370-7040   
 
Calvin Woods
Central Area Director
Phone: (803) 896-5112  
Email: calvin.woods@psc.state.sc.us 
 
David Honeycutt
East Area Director
Phone: (843) 828-1000  
Email: honeycutt@sc.rr.com 
 
Bonnie Fitz
North Area Director
Phone: (864) 949-2349  
Email: fitzbc@spart5.k12.sc.us 
 
Ben Cook 
West Area Director
Phone: (803) 641-7974  
Email: ben.cook@ourclub.com 
 
Ron Charron
Southeast Area Director
Phone: (843) 881-3759
Email: roncharron@cchat.com 
 
Ed Bernier
South Area Director
Phone: (843) 342-3703  
Email: Berniersc@aol.com 
 
Martha Wilder
Northwest Area Director
Phone: (864) 833-3933  
Email: mwilder@backroads.net 
 
Cam Littlejohn
Legal Advisor/Presidential Appointee
Phone: (803) 799-1888  
Email: camlittlejohn@yahoo.com 
 
Randy Bernard 
Presidential Appointee
Phone: (864) 582-2007  
Email: rsnpromo@aol.com 
 
John Dingle 
Presidential Appointee
Phone: (803) 648-9114  
Email: john10spro@aol.com 
 
Jim Hentz
Presidential Appointee
Phone: (864) 226-3555  
 

 
 
 
 
Close