Instagram_round1   Facebook_Round1   Twitter_round1



Once again South Carolina will field an all-star team filled with outstanding players.  Virtually all of last year's championship team returns and they are looking forward to bringing home the titles once again. 

2009 Senior Cup Team Members

Women’s 35s:
Renata Marcinkowska
Sophie Woorons-Johnston
Charlotte Hartsock

Women’s 45s
Diane Fishburne
Sally Smith
Julie Child
Nancy Szen

Women’s 55s
Brenda Carter
Cindy Babb
Donna McKenna
Susie Peiffer

Women’s 65s
Ann Hunt
Judy Levering
Betsy McColl
Roberta Case

Women’s 75s
Gloria Henninger
Shirley Taylor
Betty Warthen
Jeanette Weiland

Men’s 35s
Andy Lake
Will Bull
Ben Cook

Men’s 45s
Bob Allsbrook
Al Cannon
Scott Nichols
Bill Besley

Men’s 55s
Jim Hinson
Pat Child
Andy Steingold

Men’s 65s
Emile Rasheed
Dewey Varn
Ben Varn
Detlev Nitsche

Men’s 75s
Frank Meade
Bob Koenig
Joe Roberts