Instagram_round1   Facebook_Round1   Twitter_round1



USA Team Tennis (Youth) hosts four regional championships for the 14 & under and 18 & under age categories, usually in the early fall. The four regions are Northeast, Southeast, Midwest, and West. Each Regional hosts a maximum of four teams from each USTA section — two from each age category and from the Intermediate play level (JNTRP 3.0 and below). Each team must have a minimum of three boys and three girls. Teams participate in a non-elimination round-robin format.

Southeast Regional Championship
September 30 - October 2, 2005
Florida Tennis Center, Daytona Beach, FL
Contact: Andy McFarland/Jodi Manning
Sections Attending: Caribbean, Florida, Southern and Texas