Instagram_round1   Facebook_Round1   Twitter_round1

Find_a_team_Sidebar2

League_State_Championships_Sidebar3
Schools_Sidebar2
SCTPF2
 
First Name Last Name City Phone E-Mail Cert.
Peggy Bohne Charleston 843-724-7402 bohnep@ci.charleston.sc.us U
William Brannon Columbia 803-787-0315 Wbrannonjr@sc.rr.com U
E.Warren Bray Gr'nville 864-232-2978 w2tennis@hotmail.com S
Brian Burke Charleston 843-556-2265 tennisdirector@standrewaparks.com S
Margaret Dixon Isle of Palms 803-584-3476 maggieii@aol.com U
Becky Dobbins Mur. Inlet 843-651-0337 DobbinsB@msn.com S
Donald Dobbins Murrells Inlet 843-651-0337 DobbinsB@msn.com S
Yvonne Farrar Columbia 803-736-3246 yhfarrar@aol.com S
Meg Farrelly Isle of Palms 843-886-0070 megphotogirl@aol.com S
Carol Fowles Columbia 803-787-3994 BWF7@cs.com U
Patricia Garren Trav. Rest 864-836-3765 compatabill@mindspring.com S
Lucy Garvin Greenville 864-288-2407 Lgarvin@mindspring.com U
Diane Gildemeister Mrytle Bch. 843-361-1814 dunespro1@aol.com S
Fred Goodman Columbia 803-732-1174 coldstreamrs@sc.rr.com S
J. Allen Green Greenville 864-901-2346 S
Stephanie Hammond N.Aug 803-279-4443 shammond@aiken.k12.sc.us S
Jim Hinson Columbia 803-699-5399 khins@aol.com S
Susie Honeycutt Mrytle Bch. 843-293-5158 honeycutt@sc.rr.com S
Samuel Joseph Rock Hill 803-329-0236 samj@cetlink.net S
Robert Keivit Columbia 803-699-1170 rkeivit@rr.sc.com S
Robin Klingenberg Summerville 843-871-2583 robrob-kling@hotmail.com S
Maxine LeCroy Belton 864-338-8235 JosephLeCroy@aol.com U
Roy Lindburg Aiken 803-642-9368 RLindburg@aol.com S
Al Marshall Aiken 803-649-9148 almarshall@bellsouth.net U
Rodney McAlister Greenwood 864-229-5192 tennisct@innova.net U
Bernie McGuire Columbia 803-788-3001 bernie@rcrc.state.sc.us S
Sandra Morrissette Hilton Head Isl. 843-842-8412 sandrahhi@aol.com S
Neal Peterson My Bch 843-650-5505 U
Laura Powell Lyman 864-439-9498 powe1065@bellsouth.net U
Jim Russell Belton 864-338-5464 N
Mary Anna Scott Columbia 803-783-0954 ctlma@aol.com U
Archie Smith Florence 843-665-8536 AJSTennis@aol.com S
Pat Staley Columbia 803-776-2582 patstaley1@aol.com U
Cliff Toms Columbia 803-776-3250 cliff@rcrc.state.sc.us U
Lee Ward Columbia 803-254-2548 leeward10s@aol.com U
Carey Washington Columbia 803-799-3933 caw405@msn.com U
Kurt Wassén Kiawah Island 843-696-1493 kwassen@aol.com U
Phyllis Westerman Hilton Head Isl. 843-363-5326 phyllisandbill@webtv.net S
Bob Wiederhorn Bluffton 843-705-7485 RJKWINC@aol.com S
Martha Wilder Clinton 864-833-3933 mwilder@backroads.net S
Sophie Woorons Anderson 864-202-1917 swoorons@aol.com S
Jeff Young Charleston 843-766-3385 jryoung104@hotmail.com U
S=sectional ; U= usta; N= national.
Provisional Referees - 2005
Gary Agardy Greenwood 864-942-8863 gagardy@earthlink.net
Jim Bosley Columbia 803-256-8821 Jebosley@infoave.net
Bruce Bowman Greer 864-968-9089 brucebowman10@charter.net
Stephen Broom Roebuck 864-595-9304 G8rtennispro@hotmail.com
Mary Burgess Gr'nville 864-233-2679 steve.burgess@milliken.com
Marriett Campbell Hilton Head Isl. 843-681-6751 mtcampbell@hargray.com
Trent Cannon Walterboro 843-549-1101 tecannon@lowcountry.com
Robert Crabb Columbia 803-865-9630 rctc@rcrc.state.sc.us
Drew Grainger Aiken 803-642-6928 argrainger@aol.com
Becky Henneberry Lexington 803-359-0073 henneberrywelnes@alltel.net
Kelly Hesketh Simpsonville 864-967-1004 KSHesketh@aol.com
David Honeycutt Mrytle Bch. 843-293-5158 honeycutt@sc.rr.com
Terry Kinard Hilton Head Isl. 843-682-3725 tkinard@aol.com
Bena Peek Greenville 864-242-0787 lucebean@charter.net
Larry Rizzo Florence 843-662-3015 lrizzo6430@aol.com
Dennie Sides Sumter 803-499-1987 denniesides@yahoo.com
Celia Ulmer Greenville 864-234-0141 cculmer@att.net
Robert Whitaker Aiken 803-649-0659 whitaker05@earthlink.net
George "Chip" Wilson W. Columbia 803-356-4519
Constance Yearling Columbia 803-781-0900 clance6901@aol.com
 

 
 
 
 
Close